Home >> Calendar 2018

Calendar 2018

Divine Healing Clinic Calendar 2018

Mastering the Mundane

11th March – 22nd April 2018  7pm UK, 2pm EST, 11am PST

Seven successive Sunday classes: Mastering the Mundane addresses scarcity consciousness from the Famine of our earliest beginnings and shared history, through the settings that have informed you from your deepest unconscious that separation and “not enough”  are real (Time? Energy/Life Force/Health? Love and Companionship? Talent? Money?).

As you are guided through all the levels from your physical body through your energetic, karmic and inherited patterns, Metatron will clear the worn-out imprints of scarcity and restore your soul-power. The high frequencies transmitted by this great Being will infuse your cellular memory, your auric space and the dimensions way beyond these with the energies of Love and divine Truth, leading you to Prosperity and Peace.

Full Programme Details

Mastering the Story

3rd, 5th, 7th, 9th June 2018, 7pm UK, 2pm EST, 11am PST

Through four successive classes, Mastering the Story is an opportunity to deeply explore your story; see its perfection, honour its gifts, and understand where it has defined and fortified your lower self at the expense of your purpose and power. The story takes every one of us into places of adventure but also of struggle.

As the Metatronic frequencies and tools free you from the hard-set ‘knots’ and ‘bumps’ that have wound themselves through your energy and psyche as your story has gathered momentum, they invite you not so much to transcend that story as to enter its deeper truth; to step onto the larger stage, daring to be seen as you engage your heart with the greater, grander story of humanity. As each person awakens their true potential and remembers their divinity, we shall remember ourselves as creator-Gods and learn to live as one.

Full Programme Details