Home >> Product >> Mystery and Mastery: Water & Fire

Mystery and Mastery: Water & Fire

£60.00

30th & 31st July, 6th & 7th August 2019, 6pm UK, 1pm EST, 10am PST

Course Price: £60 (=$75 approx)

  • Live Webinars. All sessions available immediately following and as MP3 Recordings.
  • Diving deep into your inner Water and Fire. Clearing Emotional Confusion: Cellular, Auric, Lineage/DNA, Karmic. Creating space for light.
  • Erasing the visceral energies of Stress and Angst, replacing them with felt sensations of Peace and Tranquillity.
  • Restoring Vigour and Vitality.
  • Stimulating your Talent, Imagination and Gifts. Honing your capacity to Design your World.
  • And more.

Click for Full Details:

SKU: MM-AC 2017 Categories: ,

Product Description

30th & 31st July, 6th & 7th August 2019. 6pm UK, 1pm EST, 10am PST

Course Price: £60 (=$75 approx)

Four Consecutive Classes: Mystery and Mastery: Water & Fire 

If we were to say that Ascended Masters do Mastery, Ascended Mistresses do Mystery, we would be closer to the truth than we might suppose: we are all ‘Masters’ and ‘Mistresses’ in the making, as we transcend the gravitational pull of whatever limits and disempowers us, and reconnect with the sacred, creative power of our light and our love.

And if we contemplate the truth that all life emerged out of water, but was activated and developed by the power of fire, or heat, it is easy to feel the crucial balance between these two vital elements in physical life, but this balance is equally necessary and true in the life of the human psyche.

More Information…